Enjoy Sports Action on your Sports Leader in Southwest Minnesota

KDOM


 

 


 

.                                                                                 

                       Minnestota Twins  Broadcast Schedule

Date Opponent Time

MONTH: April

Wednesday, April 6 @Baltimore 5:30 PM
Thursday, April 7 @Baltimore 5:30 PM
Friday, April 8 @Kansas City 6:30PM
Saturday, April 9 @Kansas City 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 10 @Kansas City 12:30 PM
Monday, April 11 vs. Chi White Sox 2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 13 vs. Chi White Sox 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 14 vs. Chi White Sox 11:30 AM
Friday, April 15 vs. LA Angels 6:30PM
Saturday, April 16 vs. LA Angels 12:30 PM
Sunday, April 17 vs. LA Angels 12:30 PM
Monday, April 18 vs. Milwaukee 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 19 vs. Milwaukee 11:30 AM
Wednesday, April 20 @Milwaukee 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 21 @Milwaukee 12:00 PM
Friday, April 22 @Washington 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 23 @Washington 11:30 AM
Sunday, April 24 @Washington 12:00 PM
Monday, April 25 vs. Cleveland 6:30  PM
Tuesday, April 26 vs. Cleveland 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 27 vs. Cleveland 6:30 PM
Friday, April 29 vs. Detroit 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 30 vs. Detroit 12:30 PM